Join Us!

Precinct Chairs


What is a Precinct Chair?

Precinct chairs are the grassroots organizers for the Democratic Party.  Texas counties are divided into individual precincts and it is the responsibility of the Precinct Chair to  organize Democratic voters in their respective precinct. Precinct Chairs also sit on the County Executive Committee, which conducts the local business of the Party.

Precinct Chairs are responsible for:

Attending the monthly County Executive Committee meetings held on the second Thursday of each month.

Terms of Office & Qualifications

The precinct chair is a publicly elected party official and is elected by precinct voters in the Democratic Primary Election (or in the runoff election, if no candidate gets a majority in the first primary). The term of office for a precinct chair is two years, beginning on the 20th day following the Primary runoff election.  Vacancies may be filled by appointment by the County Chair and approval by the County Executive Committee. To be eligible for the office of precinct chair, an individual must meet these requirements:

  • Be 18 years of age or older
  • Be a qualified voter who has voted in the latest Democratic primary (not counting runoffs) in the voting year
  • Be a resident of the precinct from which he or she is seeking election
  • Not be a candidate for or holder of an elective office of the federal, state, or county government
  • (Optional, but highly desirable) have Internet and e-mail capabilities and basic computer skills

Don’t know which precinct you’re in? Find out here: https://www.votedenton.com/precinct-lookup-by-address/#Search

To download and complete the Precinct Chair Application 

Precinct Chair Application

City First Last Email House District Precinct Number
Argyle Molly Tait molbarrett@yahoo.com 63 4017
Argyle Amber Wells ambwells@yahoo.com 63 4035
Aubrey Pam Petty ppetty1@hotmail.com 106 1005
Aubrey Janice Turner janice.winemiller@hotmail.com 106 1007
Carrolltn Bunny Summerlin bunsummer@gmail.com 65 2008
Carrollton Sandi Schniepp s.schniepp@gmail.com 65 2003
Carrollton Roberta Stavely smith.stavely@verizon.net 65 2004
Carrollton Ashley Gandy ashley.n.gandy@gmail.com 65 2006
Carrollton April Bass april.r.bass@gmail.com 65 2007
Carrollton Lisa Smith lmsmith2510@yahoo.com 65 2009
Carrollton Richard Ross richardadamross@gmail.com 65 2011
Carrollton Felicia James felicia.james@verizon.net 65 2012
Carrollton Kelly Green klgvzwp@gmail.com 65 2013
Corinth Kevin McStravick kevin.mcstravick.tx@gmail.com 64 1021
Corinth Peggy Moore peggeemoore@gmail.com 64 1022
Dallas Jesuorobo Enobakhare, Jr. jesuorobo@gmail.com 65 2000
Denton Sam Ortiz sam2o@yahoo.com 64 1011
Denton Sandy Swan swansj@gmail.com 64 1012
Denton Durrae Butler durraebutler@gmail.com 64 1013
Denton Rhonda Love leelove14@msn.com 64 1015
Denton Emily Meisner emilymeisnerart@yahoo.com 64 1017
Denton Susan Motley smotley_tx@yahoo.com 64 1018
Denton Dalton Gaume-Wakefield daltongaume@gmail.com 64 1019
Denton Kara Engstrom karadengstrom@gmail.com 64 4003
Denton Amy Morgan dcdprecinct4005@gmail.com 
Denton Amy Manuel proudtxliberal@gmail.com 64 4005
Denton Rebekah Woodland rebekahwoodland@icloud.com 64 4006
Denton Marsha Keffer keffer@unt.edu 64 4007
Denton Bud Porter BPorter283@gmail.com 64 4008
Denton Alfred Sanchez alfpru@yahoo.com 64 4011
Denton Barbara Rodman barodman48@gmail.com 64 4037
Denton Ethan McGaffey emcgaffey@gmail.com 64 4040
Denton Billy Poer BillyPoer@gmail.com 64 4041
Double Oak Mary Infante marinfante9@gmail.com 63 4022
Flower Mound Mike Ogulnick mogulnick@gmail.com 63 3024
Flower Mound Asit Kini asitkini@hotmail.com 63 3025
Flower Mound Travis Cooper TravisACooper@gmail.com 63 3026
Flower Mound Sarah Mitchell sarah.r.mtchll@gmail.com 63 3027
Flower Mound Tawna Beck-Davis davis.tawna@gmail.com 63 3028
Flower Mound Sandy Fambrough sfambrough68@gmail.com 63 3029
Flower Mound Kim Irmen flowermound3030@gmail.com 63 3030
Flower Mound Laura Dillon LauraEllaDillon@gmail.com 63 3031
Flower Mound Alison Olson aolson4023@gmail.com 63 4023
Flower Mound Sharon Gentry sharon.k.gentry@gmail.com 63 4025
Flower Mound Sandra Weinstein snw4026@gmail.com 63 4026
Flower Mound Kellie Wirsig kelliewirsig@gmail.com 63 4027
Flower Mound Heather Seal-Breslin hsealbreslin@gmail.com 63 4028
Frisco K.D. Warach kwarach@gmail.com 106 1029
Frisco Tammi Tysell snickers1965@sbcglobal.net 106 1030
Frisco Christina Stephens christinastephens@me.com 106 1031
Frisco Korina Adams korinaadams5@gmail.com 106 1033
Frisco Maureen Reister maureenkr1034@gmail.com 106 1034
Frisco Diana Mullen dianawmullen@gmail.com 106 1035
Frisco Ramona Thompson ramona.thompson@verizon.net 106 1036
Frisco Bian Philip bianphilip1984@yahoo.com 106 2028
Highland Village Melissa Adams melissaadams@email.com 63 3003
Highland Village Sally Haynes shayneshr@yahoo.com 65 3004
Highland Village Debbie Prescher debbieprescher@gmail.com 65 3005
Lake Dallas Lindsey Townsend lindseytownsend@live.com 64 3000
Lantana Rolf Boettger rkhboettger@gmail.com 63 4018
Lewisville Patrick McGehearty patmcgeh@flash.net 65 2017
Lewisville Jocelyn McMurray jrmc629@verizon.net 65 3007
Lewisville Brandon Jones brandontjones@gmail.com 63 3010
Lewisville Nathan Stinson nathandstinson@gmail.com 63 3012
Lewisville Elizabeth Chamberlain ehchamberlain@gmail.com 63 3014
Lewisville Dave Wall dave@davewall.info 63 3015
Lewisville Delia Mims dpajustice@aol.com 63 3016
Lewisville Shane Reber rebershane@gmail.com 63 3017
Lewisville Deborah Pescatore hideb0323@yahoo.com 65 3032
Little Elm Sean Laur coachl29@yahoo.com 106 1028
Little Elm Willette Watts mwatts1034@sbcglobal.net 106 2029
Little Elm Melissa Cowert 2031votesblue@gmail.com 106 2031
Little Elm Mitch Tillison mitch.tillison@gmail.com 106 2032
Oak Point Valerie Adell precinct1025@gmail.com 106 1025
Ponder Anjelita Cadena AC@ACadena.com 63 4002
Prosper Norma Hutchins norma.arredondo@yahoo.com 106 1004
Providence Village Don Kiker donwk1004@yahoo.com 106 1006
Roanoke Queva Martin qemartin2@gmail.com 63 4033
Shady Shores Becca DeLozier becca.weston@gmail.com 64 1024
The Colony Loren Rose loren.rose926@gmail.com 106 2018
The Colony David Rains cdrains1@yahoo.com 106 2021
The Colony Roosevelt Johnson medang@sbcglobal.net 106 2025
The Colony Sonja Arnquist sonjarn@mac.com 106 2026
The Colony Amber Robbins aikogirl80@gmail.com 106 2027
Trophy Club Susan Zadeh susanztexas@yahoo.com 63 4031
Trophy Club Torie Stephens-Bonty tsbonty@gmail.com 63 4032