Join Us!

Precinct Chairs

What is a Precinct Chair?

Precinct chairs are the grassroots organizers for the Democratic Party.  Texas counties are divided into individual precincts and it is the responsibility of the Precinct Chair to  organize Democratic voters in their respective precinct. Precinct Chairs also sit on the County Executive Committee, which conducts the local business of the Party.

Precinct Chairs are responsible for

Attending the monthly County Executive Committee meetings held on the second Thursday of each month.

Terms of Office & Qualifications

The precinct chair is a publicly elected party official and is elected by precinct voters in the Democratic Primary Election (or in the runoff election, if no candidate gets a majority in the first primary). The term of office for a precinct chair is two years, beginning on the 20th day following the Primary runoff election.  Vacancies may be filled by appointment by the County Chair and approval by the County Executive Committee. To be eligible for the office of precinct chair, an individual must meet these requirements:

  • Be 18 years of age or older
  • Be a qualified voter who has voted in the latest Democratic primary (not counting runoffs) in the voting year
  • Be a resident of the precinct from which he or she is seeking election
  • Not be a candidate for or holder of an elective office of the federal, state, or county government
  • (Optional, but highly desirable) have Internet and e-mail capabilities and basic computer skills

Don’t know which precinct you’re in? Find out here: https://www.votedenton.com/precinct-lookup-by-address/#Search


Precinct Chair Application 

Precinct Chair Application  



Denton County Democratic Party Precinct Chairs & Open Precincts

Precinct  Name Email City House District
1000 Sanger 64
1001 Sanger 106
1002 Sanger 106
1003 Pilot Point 106
1004 Jennifer Skidonenko jlskidoneko@gamail.com Prosper 106
1005 Pamela Petty ppetty1@hotmail.com Aubrey 106
1006 Don Kiker Providence Village 106
1007 Janice Turner janice.winemiller@hotmail.com Aubrey 106
1008 Aubrey 64
1009 Denton 64
1010 Tamsyn Price tamsyndprice@gmail.com Denton 64
1011 Sam Ortiz sam2o@yahoo.com Denton 64
1012 Sandra Swan swansj@gmail.com Denton 64
1013 Durrae Butler durraebutler@gmail.com Denton 64
1014 64
1015 Rhonda Love leelove14@msn.com Denton 64
1016 Elizabeth Dierdorf elizabeth.dierdorf@gmail.com Denton 64
1017 Denton 64
1018 Susan Motley smotley_tx@yahoo.com Denton 64
1019 Dalton Gaume-Wakefield daltongaume@gmail.com Denton 64
1020 Corinth 64
1021 Kevin McStravick kevin.mcstravick.tx@gmail.com Corinth 64
1022 Peggy Moore peggeemoore@gmail.com Corinth 64
1023 Corinth 64
1024 Becca DeLozier becca.weston@gmail.com Shady Shores 64
1025 Valerie Adell precinct1025@gmail.com Oak Point 106
1026 Little Elm 106
1027 Little Elm 106
1028 Little Elm 106
1029 K.D. Warach kwarach@gmail.com Frisco 106
1030 Tammi Tysell snickers1965@sbcglobal.net Frisco 106
1031 Frisco 106
1032 Sally Storie sallystorie@gmail.com Frisco 106
1033 Korina Adams korinaadams5@gmail.com Frisco 106
1034 Maureen Reister maureenkr1034@gmail.com Frisco 106
1035 Diana Mullen dianawmullen@gmail.com Frisco 106
1036 Ramona Thompson ramona.thompson@verizon.net Frisco 106
1037 Aubrey 106
1038 Denton 64
1039 Denton 64
1040 Frisco 106
1041 Little Elm 106
1042 Pilot Point 106
1043 Celina 106
1044 Norma Hutchins norma.arredondo@yahoo.com Prosper 106
1045 Krugerville 106
1046 Emily Meisner emilymeisnerart@yahoo.com Denton 64
1047 Little Elm 106
1048 Lakewood Village 106
1049 Frisco 106
1050 Frisco 106
1051 Christina Stephens christinastephens@me.com Frisco 106
1052 Frisco 106
2000 Jesuorobo Enobakhare, Jr. jesuorobo@gmail.com Dallas 65
2001 Dallas 65
2002 Dallas 65
2003 Sandi Schniepp s.schniepp@gmail.com Carrollton 65
2004 Roberta Stavely smith.stavely@verizon.net Carrollton 65
2005 Bob Michael navygoat70@gmail.com Carrollton 65
2006 Carrollton 65
2007 April Bass april.r.bass@gmail.com Carrollton 65
2008 Bunny Summerlin bunsummer@gmail.com Carrollton 65
2009 Lisa Marie Smith lmsmith2510@yahoo.com Carrollton 65
2010 Carrollton 65
2011 Richard Ross richardadamross@gmail.com Carrollton 65
2012 Felicia James felicia.james@verizon.net Carrollton 65
2013 Kelly Green klgvzwp@gmail.com Carrollton 65
2014 Kathy Amos kamos5675@yahoo.com Carrollton 65
2015 Trent Teague teagueharris@yahoo.com Carrollton 65
2016 Carrollton 65
2017 Patrick McGehearty patmcgeh@flash.net Lewisville 65
2018 Loren Rose loren.rose926@gmail.com The Colony 106
2019 The Colony 106
2020 Plano 106
2021 David Rains cdrains1@yahoo.com The Colony 106
2022 The Colony 106
2023 The Colony 106
2024 The Colony 106
2025 Roosevelt Johnson medang@sbcglobal.net The Colony 106
2026 Sonja Arnquist sonjarn@mac.com The Colony 106
2027 Amber Robbins aikogirl80@gmail.com The Colony 106
2028 Bian Philip bianphilip1984@yahoo.com Frisco 106
2029 Willette Watts mwatts1034@sbcglobal.net Little Elm 106
2030 Little Elm 106
2031 Melissa Cowert 2031votesblue@gmail.com Little Elm 106
2032 Mitch Tillison mitch.tillison@gmail.com Little Elm 106
2033 Little Elm 106
2034 Little Elm 106
2035 Little Elm 106
2096 The Colony 106
2097 The Colony 106
2098 The Colony 106
2099 Plano 106
3000 Lindsey Townsend lindseytownsend@live.com Lake Dallas 64
3001 Hickory Creek 64
3002 Ann Martin annbeachleymartin@gmail.com Highland Village 63
3003 Melissa Adams melissaadams@email.com Highland Village 63
3004 Sally Haynes shayneshr@yahoo.com Highland Village 65
3005 Debbie Prescher debbieprescher@gmail.com Highland Village 65
3006 Lewisville 65
3007 Jocelyn McMurray jrmc629@verizon.net Lewisville 65
3008 Virginia Marshall vmarsh42@yahoo.com Lewisville 65
3009 Lewisville 65
3010 Brandon Jones brandontjones@gmail.com Lewisville 63
3011 John Lyng johnlyng@yahoo.com Lewisville 63
3012 Nathan Stinson nathandstinson@gmail.com Lewisville 63
3013 Lewisville 63
3014 Elizabeth Chamberlain ehchamberlain@gmail.com Lewisville 63
3015 Dave Wall dave@davewall.info Lewisville 63
3016 Delia Mims dpajustice@aol.com Lewisville 63
3017 Shane Reber rebershane@gmail.com Lewisville 63
3018 Lewisville 65
3019 Lewisville 65
3020 Lewisville 65
3021 Piper Charles thepipercharles@gmail.com Lewisville 65
3022 65
3023 65
3024 Mike Ogulnick mogulnick@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
3025 Asit Kini asitkini@hotmail.com Flower Mound 63
3026 Travis Cooper TravisACooper@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
3027 Sarah Mitchell flowermoundprecinct3027@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
3028 Tawna Beck-Davis Flower Mound 63
3029 Flower Mound 63
3030 Kim Irmen flowermound3030@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
3031 Laura Dillon LauraEllaDillon@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
3032 Lewisville 65
3033 Flower Mound 63
3098 Grapevine 63
3099 Lewisville 65
4000 Krum 64
4001 Krum 64
4002 Anjelita Cadena AC@ACadena.com Ponder 63
4003 Kara Engstrom karadengstrom@gmail.com Denton 64
4004 Denton 64
4005   Denton 64
4006 Denton 64
4007 Marsha Keffer keffer@unt.edu Denton 64
4008 Christie Wood info@ArtGlassEnsembles.com Denton 64
4009 64
4010 64
4011 Alfred Sanchez alfpru@yahoo.com Denton 64
4012 Rebakah Woodland rebekahwoodland@icloud.com Denton 64
4013 Denton 64
4014 Denton 64
4015 Denton 64
4016 Denton 64
4017 Molly Tait molbarrett@yahoo.com Argyle 63
4018 Rolf Boettger rkhboettger@gmail.com Lantana 63
4019 Copper Canyon 63
4020 Copper Canyon 63
4021 Bartonville 63
4022 Jaquelyne Barrow jaquibarrow@yahoo.com Double Oak 63
4023 Alison Olson aolson4023@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
4024   Flower Mound 63
4025 Sharon Gentry sharon.k.gentry@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
4026 Sandra Weinstein snw4026@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
4027 Kellie Wirsig kelliewirsig@gmail.com Flower Mound 63
4028 Flower Mound 63
4029 Flower Mound 63
4030 Southlake 63
4031 Susan Zadeh susanztexas@yahoo.com Trophy Club 63
4032 Torie Stephens-Bonty tsbonty@gmail.com Trophy Club 63
4033 Queva Martin qemartin2@gmail.com Roanoke 63
4034 Ft Worth 63
4035 Amber Wells ambwells@yahoo.com Argyle/Northlake 63
4036 Justin 63
4037 Barbara Rodman barodman48@gmail.com Denton 64
4038 Denton 64
4039 Christopher Wilkins christopherwilkins04@gmail.com Denton 64
4040 Ethan McGaffey emcgaffey@gmail.com Denton 64
4041 Billy Poer BillyPoer@gmail.com Denton 64
4042 Denton 64
4043 Lantana 63
4044 Denton 64
4045 Jordan Villarreal jordan.villarreal96@gmail.com Denton 64
4046 Lantana 63
4047 Roanoke 63
4048 Ft Worth 63
4049 Justin 63